Upcoming Seminar Locations
 

Arizona
Phoenix - Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

California
San Francisco - North - Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom
Anaheim - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

Georgia
Atlanta - Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

Illinois
Chicago - Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

Kentucky
Lexington - Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

Michigan
Detroit - Monday, October 30, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

Missouri
St. Louis - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

North Carolina
Raleigh - Monday, December 4, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

Ohio
Cleveland - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom
Columbus - Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom

Texas
Dallas - Monday, December 11, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom
Houston - Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Anxiety and Depression in the Classroom